team_1920

Our team has been involved in industrial and civil construction since 2007. The buildings that we built are spread across 8 countries of the world (Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Kenya, Qatar, Poland, Germany). Today, our group of companies employs more than 700 specialists, of which more than 50 have a higher education diploma in engineering. Our company carries out projects of any complexity as a general contractor. At the same time, we carry out most types of work on our own, which allows us to distinctly and effectively plan and execute projects in the shortest possible time with the best quality. During our four years of work in Poland, we have won over the trust and respect of clients, which is why now we work with the largest developers in the country, constantly improving the quality of our services. We are also currently getting to know the construction market in Germany.

Group of companies SK-BUD & SAHATY

Head of the board of group
SK-BUD & SAHATY

Valery Sakhashchyk

+48-603-107-701
valery@sahaty.pl

Chairman of the board of the group
SK-BUD & SAHATY

Aleh Sakhashchyk

+48-575-728-333
oleg@sahaty.pl

Chairman of the board of the group
SK-BUD & SAHATY

Volha Sakhashchik

olga@sahaty.pl

Chief technical officer

Siamen Kirykovich

+48-570-825-259
siamen.kirykovich@sahaty.pl

Departments

Regional Director Germany

Viktar Zubko

+49-157-53749387
+48-577-911-099
viktar.zubko@sahaty.pl

Director of Masonry work Department

Ihar Soita

+48-574-269-239
ihar.soita@sahaty.pl

Director of Reinforced Concrete works Department

Eduard Zelianko

+48-733-790-532
eduard.zelianko@sahaty.pl

Director for Facade and Finishing Works

Aliaksandr Yatsevich

+48-792-215-478
aliaksandr.yatsevich@sahaty.pl
Site manager

Pavel Lameka

+48-574-693-339
pavel.lameka@sahaty.pl
Site manager

Siarhei Bialevich

+48-575-480-838

siarhei.bialevich@sahaty.pl