Sahaty Sp. z.o.o.

NIP: 838 185 62 38
ul.Mokra 2A,
96-300, Żyrardów

OPENING HOURS:
Monday - Friday:08: 00-17: 00

Electrical Wiring Installation

Pavel Halas
+48-883-211-042
pavel.halas@sahaty.pl

Valery Sakhashchyk
+48-603-107-701
valery@sahaty.pl

Workmanship on
territory of Germany

Viktar Zubko
+49-1575-374-9387
+48-577-911-099
viktar.zubko@sahaty.pl

Serhii Rybkin
+49-1525-840-1644
+48-537-734-667
serhii.rybkin@sahaty.pl

General contractor

Valery Sakhashchyk
+48-603-107-701
valery@sahaty.pl

Masonry works,
Clinker brick walls,
Historic Masonry Restoration

Ihar Soita
+48-574-269-239
ihar.soita@sahaty.pl

Reinforced concrete works

Siamen Kirykovich
+48-570-825-259
siamen.kirykovich@sahaty.pl

Valery Sakhashchyk
+48-603-107-701
valery@sahaty.pl

Facade works

Dzmitry Tsiamchyk
+48-578-810-356
dzmitry.tsiamchyk@sahaty.pl

Valery Sakhashchyk
+48-603-107-701
valery@sahaty.pl

Finishing works

Aliaksandr Yatsevich
+48-578-003-926
aliaksandr.yatsevich@sahaty.pl

Valery Sakhashchyk
+48-603-107-701
valery@sahaty.pl