Sahaty Sp. z.o.o.

NIP: 838 185 62 38
ul.Mokra 2A,
96-300, Żyrardów

Godziny pracy:
Poniedziałek-piątek08:00–17:00

Elewacje lekko mokre
i podwieszane

Dzmitry Tsiamchyk
+48-578-810-356
dzmitry.tsiamchyk@sahaty.pl

Valery Sakhashchyk
+48-603-107-701
valery@sahaty.pl

Prace wykończeniowe

Aliaksandr Yatsevich
+48-578-003-926
aliaksandr.yatsevich@sahaty.pl

Valery Sakhashchyk
+48-603-107-701
valery@sahaty.pl

Generalne wykonawstwo

Valery Sakhashchyk
+48-603-107-701
valery@sahaty.pl

Prace murarskie,
Elewacje z cegły,
Renowacja zabytkowych murów

Ihar Soita
+48-574-269-239
ihar.soita@sahaty.pl

Prace żelbetowe

Siamen Kirykovich
+48-570-825-259
siamen.kirykovich@sahaty.pl

Valery Sakhashchyk
+48-603-107-701
valery@sahaty.pl

Instalacje elektryczne,
Instalacje sanitarne

Pavel Halas
+48-883-211-042
pavel.halas@sahaty.pl

Valery Sakhashchyk
+48-603-107-701
valery@sahaty.pl

Wykonawstwo na
terytorium Niemiec

Viktar Zubko
+49-1575-374-9387
+48-577-911-099
viktar.zubko@sahaty.pl

Serhii Rybkin
+49-1525-840-1644
+48-537-734-667
serhii.rybkin@sahaty.pl